Değerlendirmeler

8,2
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,8
Rahatlık
8,0
Otel konumu
7,9
Olanaklar
8,0
Çalışanlar
8,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,9

Değerlendirmeler

    Nicole
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    15 Eylül 2018
    Occasional smell of sewage
    Clean and convenient. Staff were friendly.
    Elena
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    28 Ağustos 2018

    Worth it but reception should keep in touch with the guests when they are staying in the hotel

    It was hard to get into the hotel as there is no door bell (or it doesn't work) so I had to wait behind the gates for some time at a completely empty yard. At least, by chance, I was heard and checked in. However, the receptionist was very polite and helpful. Check out again was a problem because nobody was in the office in the afternoon and I couldn't leave my luggage by the time of my evening departure.
    Everything, location and accommodation was satisfying: clean and comfortable room and facilities, 10 min from Rato metro station. Local supermarket Continent is in five min walk. Very reasonable stay in a cosy native place.
    Robyn Mortazaie-Far
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    22 Ağustos 2018
    The bathroom smelt of sewage. There was no AC so it was unbearably hot especially in the bedroom at night.
    Good location and the staff were great.
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Temmuz 2018

    Perfection

    Nothing
    Everything
    nicola
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Temmuz 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    HD
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    27 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Efe Tumerk
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Mayıs 2018

    Very good hospitality

    Silent and cosy place
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    20 Mayıs 2018

    fine, perfectly okay, but really not great

    poorly designed shower; impossible to not flood the bathroom; shower-head fixed in very high position, mold in corners and on ceiling strange lighting decisions generally I initially didn't get the email with the entry codes and no one answered the phone when I called toilet has glass door and windows into the rest of the apartment, permitting clear and complete view of anyone sitting on the toilet, to anyone in the kitchen and elsewhere
    had everything required for a self-catered single-person stay, at an attractive price... at least compared to other options in season
    Gundars
    lv

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Beibei
    no

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Mayıs 2018

    all nice

    none
    all
    asp10583
    in

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    10 Mayıs 2018

    Terrible stench of a gutter, cut short our stay and forfeited one night.

    1. The bathroom had an unbearable smell of the gutter. We had paid for two nights - but we left after 1 night. We booked another hotel - and forfeited the one night stay. It was that unbearable. 2. The stairs to the studio are steep and not lit - be careful, we almost fell. 3. The host offered us another room the next day - but by then we had already booked another place. Unfortunately they did not give us a refund
    It is a tucked away property with a nice courtyard - well located in a nice residential neighborhood, not a typical bustling tourist ridden Chiado kind of location.
    Darren
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Paola Mejia
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    31 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Adriana Chiricescu
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Ocak 2018

    Imperium is a 5 star place, from any point of view, I would choose it again anytime. Thank you!

    I didn't like that we have no coffee in the room, just a coffee machine.This was the only thing that was missing.
    The location, the room and the host are the best parts of Imperium.The help from Martha was priceless, so don't hesitate to ask her anything. The location is great and is very reachable. There are the tram, the bus, the metro stations 5 minutes away, and you can also walk cause Lisbon is beautiful and the city centre with it's unbelievable touristical atractions is quite close (about half hour by foot). The room was tiny and amazing, the bed was very comfortable, and the cleaning lady was coming every single day. The shower is quite small, good for girls, but I'm not sure about the guys.. But I'm gonna return for sure at Imperium, any time I'll be in Lisbon.
    Raquel
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Ocak 2018
    The rooms were clean and modern. Very cosy as well. Great location. The receptionist, Marta, is so friendly and helpful. She made our experience even better! I would definitely stay here again and I would definitely recommend these apartments to anyone looking for one in central Lisbon. It felt like our own Flat, spacious, clean, fully equipped with kitchen facilities. It was all round brilliant value for money!
    jefferson
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Aralık 2017
    Excelente localizacao, excelente studio. super recomendo.
    Maria Seastres
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    13 Kasım 2017

    Comfortable stay

    Being right by the gate was very noisy, especially early in the morning. Location is okay, but could be better if it was closer to the metro or downtown. Cleaning could be inconsistent. (Most of the time it was very good, one time it wasn't). Response via email could also be faster.
    Cute design. Receptionist was helpful and professional. Place had all that I needed.
    Arzu
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Omar
    sa

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    8 Kasım 2017
    Room was small and you have to use ladder to go up to the SMALL bed
    The host was nice and cooperative. The room are clean
    Daria G
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    26 Ekim 2017

    Just for 1 day stay

    The hotel looked nice at the photos, we say some nice garden on the pictures. However we sadly discovered on the day of our arrival, that the room we got was at the different building! We got even more surprised do see there was NO aircon, and it was really tough to sleep at night without it. It was so weird because when we stayed in much colder region of Portugal, even there we had airconditioning... Kitchen had coffee machine - however no capsules..not even 1. Also surprisingly - no boiler.
    Nice host, she was really friendly! Helped us to organize the taxi for early morning to the airport. Great location as well. + it was nice to recieve a welcome Port wine at our check-in.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor