Отзывы

8,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,8
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
7,9
Удобства
8,0
Персонал
8,8
Соотношение цены и качества
8,0

Отзывы

    Anton
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maria
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 июля 2018
    Отсутствие кондиционера. Сьели комары
    Хороший персонал.
    Tagir
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 мая 2018

    Прекрасный номер, Тихий район рядом с метро. Отзывчивый и доброжелательный персонал.

    Не хватало при входе вешалки для верхней одежды и чайника.
    Замечательный отзывчивый администратор. Просторный номер с отдельным входом. Недалеко станция метро. В номере мини-кухня с набором необходимой посуды. Убирались каждый день.
    Nicole
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    15 сентября 2018
    Occasional smell of sewage
    Clean and convenient. Staff were friendly.
    Elena
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 августа 2018

    Worth it but reception should keep in touch with the guests when they are staying in the hotel

    It was hard to get into the hotel as there is no door bell (or it doesn't work) so I had to wait behind the gates for some time at a completely empty yard. At least, by chance, I was heard and checked in. However, the receptionist was very polite and helpful. Check out again was a problem because nobody was in the office in the afternoon and I couldn't leave my luggage by the time of my evening departure.
    Everything, location and accommodation was satisfying: clean and comfortable room and facilities, 10 min from Rato metro station. Local supermarket Continent is in five min walk. Very reasonable stay in a cosy native place.
    Robyn Mortazaie-Far
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    22 августа 2018
    The bathroom smelt of sewage. There was no AC so it was unbearably hot especially in the bedroom at night.
    Good location and the staff were great.
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 июля 2018

    Perfection

    Nothing
    Everything
    nicola
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    HD
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    27 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Efe Tumerk
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 мая 2018

    Very good hospitality

    Silent and cosy place
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    20 мая 2018

    fine, perfectly okay, but really not great

    poorly designed shower; impossible to not flood the bathroom; shower-head fixed in very high position, mold in corners and on ceiling strange lighting decisions generally I initially didn't get the email with the entry codes and no one answered the phone when I called toilet has glass door and windows into the rest of the apartment, permitting clear and complete view of anyone sitting on the toilet, to anyone in the kitchen and elsewhere
    had everything required for a self-catered single-person stay, at an attractive price... at least compared to other options in season
    Gundars
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Beibei
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018

    all nice

    none
    all
    asp10583
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    10 мая 2018

    Terrible stench of a gutter, cut short our stay and forfeited one night.

    1. The bathroom had an unbearable smell of the gutter. We had paid for two nights - but we left after 1 night. We booked another hotel - and forfeited the one night stay. It was that unbearable. 2. The stairs to the studio are steep and not lit - be careful, we almost fell. 3. The host offered us another room the next day - but by then we had already booked another place. Unfortunately they did not give us a refund
    It is a tucked away property with a nice courtyard - well located in a nice residential neighborhood, not a typical bustling tourist ridden Chiado kind of location.
    Darren
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Paola Mejia
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    31 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Adriana Chiricescu
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 января 2018

    Imperium is a 5 star place, from any point of view, I would choose it again anytime. Thank you!

    I didn't like that we have no coffee in the room, just a coffee machine.This was the only thing that was missing.
    The location, the room and the host are the best parts of Imperium.The help from Martha was priceless, so don't hesitate to ask her anything. The location is great and is very reachable. There are the tram, the bus, the metro stations 5 minutes away, and you can also walk cause Lisbon is beautiful and the city centre with it's unbelievable touristical atractions is quite close (about half hour by foot). The room was tiny and amazing, the bed was very comfortable, and the cleaning lady was coming every single day. The shower is quite small, good for girls, but I'm not sure about the guys.. But I'm gonna return for sure at Imperium, any time I'll be in Lisbon.
    Raquel
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 января 2018
    The rooms were clean and modern. Very cosy as well. Great location. The receptionist, Marta, is so friendly and helpful. She made our experience even better! I would definitely stay here again and I would definitely recommend these apartments to anyone looking for one in central Lisbon. It felt like our own Flat, spacious, clean, fully equipped with kitchen facilities. It was all round brilliant value for money!
    jefferson
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 декабря 2017
    Excelente localizacao, excelente studio. super recomendo.
Идет загрузка отзывов