후기

8.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.8
편안함
8.0
숙소 위치
7.9
시설
8.0
직원
8.8
가격 대비 가치
8.0

후기

    hyunju
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 13일
    위치가 시내중심에서 조금 떨어져 있어서 자주 왔다갔다하기엔 조금 불편합니다. 그리고 엘레베이터 없어서 캐리어 들고 올라가셔야해요. 그거 뻬곤 다 좋았습니당.
    숙소 굉장히 깔끔하고 좋아요! 주변도 다 주거지역이라 굉장히 조용하고 좋습니다. 주방시설도 잘되어있어요, 전자렌지, 오븐, 커피포트 다 구비되어있습니다. 간단한 요리 해먹기도 편해요.
    Nicole
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 9월 15일
    Occasional smell of sewage
    Clean and convenient. Staff were friendly.
    Elena
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 8월 28일

    Worth it but reception should keep in touch with the guests when they are staying in the hotel

    It was hard to get into the hotel as there is no door bell (or it doesn't work) so I had to wait behind the gates for some time at a completely empty yard. At least, by chance, I was heard and checked in. However, the receptionist was very polite and helpful. Check out again was a problem because nobody was in the office in the afternoon and I couldn't leave my luggage by the time of my evening departure.
    Everything, location and accommodation was satisfying: clean and comfortable room and facilities, 10 min from Rato metro station. Local supermarket Continent is in five min walk. Very reasonable stay in a cosy native place.
    Robyn Mortazaie-Far
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 22일
    The bathroom smelt of sewage. There was no AC so it was unbearably hot especially in the bedroom at night.
    Good location and the staff were great.
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 19일

    Perfection

    Nothing
    Everything
    nicola
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    HD
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Efe Tumerk
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 26일

    Very good hospitality

    Silent and cosy place
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 20일

    fine, perfectly okay, but really not great

    poorly designed shower; impossible to not flood the bathroom; shower-head fixed in very high position, mold in corners and on ceiling strange lighting decisions generally I initially didn't get the email with the entry codes and no one answered the phone when I called toilet has glass door and windows into the rest of the apartment, permitting clear and complete view of anyone sitting on the toilet, to anyone in the kitchen and elsewhere
    had everything required for a self-catered single-person stay, at an attractive price... at least compared to other options in season
    Gundars
    lv

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Beibei
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일

    all nice

    none
    all
    asp10583
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 5월 10일

    Terrible stench of a gutter, cut short our stay and forfeited one night.

    1. The bathroom had an unbearable smell of the gutter. We had paid for two nights - but we left after 1 night. We booked another hotel - and forfeited the one night stay. It was that unbearable. 2. The stairs to the studio are steep and not lit - be careful, we almost fell. 3. The host offered us another room the next day - but by then we had already booked another place. Unfortunately they did not give us a refund
    It is a tucked away property with a nice courtyard - well located in a nice residential neighborhood, not a typical bustling tourist ridden Chiado kind of location.
    Darren
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Paola Mejia
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Adriana Chiricescu
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 30일

    Imperium is a 5 star place, from any point of view, I would choose it again anytime. Thank you!

    I didn't like that we have no coffee in the room, just a coffee machine.This was the only thing that was missing.
    The location, the room and the host are the best parts of Imperium.The help from Martha was priceless, so don't hesitate to ask her anything. The location is great and is very reachable. There are the tram, the bus, the metro stations 5 minutes away, and you can also walk cause Lisbon is beautiful and the city centre with it's unbelievable touristical atractions is quite close (about half hour by foot). The room was tiny and amazing, the bed was very comfortable, and the cleaning lady was coming every single day. The shower is quite small, good for girls, but I'm not sure about the guys.. But I'm gonna return for sure at Imperium, any time I'll be in Lisbon.
    Raquel
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 7일
    The rooms were clean and modern. Very cosy as well. Great location. The receptionist, Marta, is so friendly and helpful. She made our experience even better! I would definitely stay here again and I would definitely recommend these apartments to anyone looking for one in central Lisbon. It felt like our own Flat, spacious, clean, fully equipped with kitchen facilities. It was all round brilliant value for money!
    jefferson
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 16일
    Excelente localizacao, excelente studio. super recomendo.
    Maria Seastres
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 13일

    Comfortable stay

    Being right by the gate was very noisy, especially early in the morning. Location is okay, but could be better if it was closer to the metro or downtown. Cleaning could be inconsistent. (Most of the time it was very good, one time it wasn't). Response via email could also be faster.
    Cute design. Receptionist was helpful and professional. Place had all that I needed.
    Arzu
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Omar
    sa

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 11월 8일
    Room was small and you have to use ladder to go up to the SMALL bed
    The host was nice and cooperative. The room are clean
이용 후기 로딩중