Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
8,0
Lage der Unterkunft
7,9
Einrichtungen
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,0

Bewertungen

    Carolin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Simone
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. Juni 2018
    Die Lage ist etwas außerhalb, jedoch ist eine Metro-Station in der Nähe.
    Schlüsselübergabe war elektronisch per Code, sehr praktisch wenn die Anreise erst sehr spät erfolgt. Sehr schöne Zimmer mit einem schönen Innenhof.
    Christian
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christian
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    13. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maria
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Denisa
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Joel Heine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018

    Tolle unterkunft

    Das Bad ist sehr winzig
    Tolles Zimmer, sehr freundlicher Empfang bzw personal
    Pia
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    3. April 2018

    Gemütliche Unterkunft an ruhige, zentrale Lage

    Kühlschrank hat nicht funktioniert.
    Ruhige und recht zentrale Lage nahe Metrostation Rato. Gemütlich eingerichtet,bequeme Betten.
    Nicole
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    15. September 2018
    Occasional smell of sewage
    Clean and convenient. Staff were friendly.
    Elena
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. August 2018

    Worth it but reception should keep in touch with the guests when they are staying in the hotel

    It was hard to get into the hotel as there is no door bell (or it doesn't work) so I had to wait behind the gates for some time at a completely empty yard. At least, by chance, I was heard and checked in. However, the receptionist was very polite and helpful. Check out again was a problem because nobody was in the office in the afternoon and I couldn't leave my luggage by the time of my evening departure.
    Everything, location and accommodation was satisfying: clean and comfortable room and facilities, 10 min from Rato metro station. Local supermarket Continent is in five min walk. Very reasonable stay in a cosy native place.
    Robyn Mortazaie-Far
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. August 2018
    The bathroom smelt of sewage. There was no AC so it was unbearably hot especially in the bedroom at night.
    Good location and the staff were great.
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Juli 2018

    Perfection

    Nothing
    Everything
    nicola
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    HD
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Efe Tumerk
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Mai 2018

    Very good hospitality

    Silent and cosy place
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    20. Mai 2018

    fine, perfectly okay, but really not great

    poorly designed shower; impossible to not flood the bathroom; shower-head fixed in very high position, mold in corners and on ceiling strange lighting decisions generally I initially didn't get the email with the entry codes and no one answered the phone when I called toilet has glass door and windows into the rest of the apartment, permitting clear and complete view of anyone sitting on the toilet, to anyone in the kitchen and elsewhere
    had everything required for a self-catered single-person stay, at an attractive price... at least compared to other options in season
    Gundars
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Beibei
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018

    all nice

    none
    all
    asp10583
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    10. Mai 2018

    Terrible stench of a gutter, cut short our stay and forfeited one night.

    1. The bathroom had an unbearable smell of the gutter. We had paid for two nights - but we left after 1 night. We booked another hotel - and forfeited the one night stay. It was that unbearable. 2. The stairs to the studio are steep and not lit - be careful, we almost fell. 3. The host offered us another room the next day - but by then we had already booked another place. Unfortunately they did not give us a refund
    It is a tucked away property with a nice courtyard - well located in a nice residential neighborhood, not a typical bustling tourist ridden Chiado kind of location.
    Darren
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen