Avaliações

8,3
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,0
Conforto
7,9
Localização
8,0
Comodidades
8,0
Funcionários
9,1
Custo-benefício
7,9

Avaliações

    DR JOSE OSNIR RONCHI
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Claudia
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    19 de novembro de 2017

    Excelente percepção do que o cliente precisava e que foi atendido

    Sempre o atendimento da funcionária Marta Rodrigues!!! Nosso voo de saída da Espanha para Lisboa atrasou, estávamos com receio sobre como pegarmos as chaves do apartamento (depois das 18h não há recepção no Imperium Lisbon), ela nos enviou e-mail com explicações (códigos de acesso e senha de cofre) e também forneceu seu telefone pessoal caso houvesse qualquer problema! Como chegaríamos muito tarde e cansados, pedimos se possível um quarto no térreo. Nos foi dado um up-grade (de studio para deluxe) sem qualquer ônus. E no dia da saída, estenderam nosso check-out até às 18h também sem ônus! Marta sempre foi muito atenciosa e nosso anjo!
    Claudia
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    19 de novembro de 2017

    Acomodações adequadas, mas acesso difícil

    O atendimento da funcionária Marta Rodrigues; foi o diferencial!!! A guarda de 2 malas até o nosso regresso da viagem à Espanha (quase 20 dias até nosso retorno), tudo combinado via e-mail e previamente (fizemos 2 reservas: a primeira para os primeiros 9 dias, a segunda para os últimos 2 dias no nosso período de viagem).
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    7 de outubro de 2017

    quarto confortavel,um pouco distante porem proximo a estaçao de metro.uma panificadora excelente bem

    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    20 de maio de 2018

    fine, perfectly okay, but really not great

    poorly designed shower; impossible to not flood the bathroom; shower-head fixed in very high position, mold in corners and on ceiling strange lighting decisions generally I initially didn't get the email with the entry codes and no one answered the phone when I called toilet has glass door and windows into the rest of the apartment, permitting clear and complete view of anyone sitting on the toilet, to anyone in the kitchen and elsewhere
    had everything required for a self-catered single-person stay, at an attractive price... at least compared to other options in season
    Gundars
    lv

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    19 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Darren
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Paola Mejia
    ae

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    31 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Adriana Chiricescu
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de janeiro de 2018

    Imperium is a 5 star place, from any point of view, I would choose it again anytime. Thank you!

    I didn't like that we have no coffee in the room, just a coffee machine.This was the only thing that was missing.
    The location, the room and the host are the best parts of Imperium.The help from Martha was priceless, so don't hesitate to ask her anything. The location is great and is very reachable. There are the tram, the bus, the metro stations 5 minutes away, and you can also walk cause Lisbon is beautiful and the city centre with it's unbelievable touristical atractions is quite close (about half hour by foot). The room was tiny and amazing, the bed was very comfortable, and the cleaning lady was coming every single day. The shower is quite small, good for girls, but I'm not sure about the guys.. But I'm gonna return for sure at Imperium, any time I'll be in Lisbon.
    Raquel
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de janeiro de 2018
    The rooms were clean and modern. Very cosy as well. Great location. The receptionist, Marta, is so friendly and helpful. She made our experience even better! I would definitely stay here again and I would definitely recommend these apartments to anyone looking for one in central Lisbon. It felt like our own Flat, spacious, clean, fully equipped with kitchen facilities. It was all round brilliant value for money!
    jefferson
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de dezembro de 2017
    Excelente localizacao, excelente studio. super recomendo.
    Maria Seastres
    no

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    13 de novembro de 2017

    Comfortable stay

    Being right by the gate was very noisy, especially early in the morning. Location is okay, but could be better if it was closer to the metro or downtown. Cleaning could be inconsistent. (Most of the time it was very good, one time it wasn't). Response via email could also be faster.
    Cute design. Receptionist was helpful and professional. Place had all that I needed.
    Arzu
    tr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Omar
    sa

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    8 de novembro de 2017
    Room was small and you have to use ladder to go up to the SMALL bed
    The host was nice and cooperative. The room are clean
    Daria G
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    26 de outubro de 2017

    Just for 1 day stay

    The hotel looked nice at the photos, we say some nice garden on the pictures. However we sadly discovered on the day of our arrival, that the room we got was at the different building! We got even more surprised do see there was NO aircon, and it was really tough to sleep at night without it. It was so weird because when we stayed in much colder region of Portugal, even there we had airconditioning... Kitchen had coffee machine - however no capsules..not even 1. Also surprisingly - no boiler.
    Nice host, she was really friendly! Helped us to organize the taxi for early morning to the airport. Great location as well. + it was nice to recieve a welcome Port wine at our check-in.
    Arjan
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    19 de outubro de 2017

    Short stay in Lissabon, nice city

    Na
    Nice athmosphere
    Silviu
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    14 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Anne
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    13 de outubro de 2017

    A great place to stay apart from the smell coming from the bathroom.

    Smell in bathroom.
    Size of room, kitchen, comfortable bed.
    Charlotte
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    12 de outubro de 2017

    Lovely apartment in a good location

    The room was nicely decorated, clean and was like a home away from home. The staff were friendly and polite. The accommodation was close to Rato metro station, tram shops and shops. Would definitely recommend!
    Dissatisfied
    lt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,3
    10 de outubro de 2017

    The worst value for money

    Oh, where to begin?.. Arrival – my GPS wouldn’t find exact address, so I tried to contact property owner by given phone number. No answer, no call back. OK, managed to find the place myself – no place to park nearby. Asked receptionist where to park the car – she wouldn’t know, consulted Google and recommended parking place 2 km away. OK, had to deal with this again and found the place to park round the corner. Got to the apartment, which appeared to be quite dark place. Ground floor room has two windows, one is facing the street and the other one the interior yard, where other guests spend time outside. When you open any of windows, room becomes see-through… Tiny bedroom on the first floor I’d describe as ‘three in one’, since shower (with glass door), toilet and bed are situated in one small space with no windows at all. No air conditioning either. Oh, and I didn’t mention the sink half a meter away from the bed. The only small mirror next to the sink is on the level of bellybutton, so shaving or makeup is possible only on one’s knees. And the last bit: no sound insulation – not just in the room, you can hear neighbours doing their business in bathroom… Not to mention pedestrians in the street nor other guests coming back to the apartments late in the night.
    Nothing really...
Carregando avaliações