후기

8.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.0
편안함
7.9
숙소 위치
8.0
시설
8.0
직원
9.1
가격 대비 가치
7.9

후기

    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 20일

    fine, perfectly okay, but really not great

    poorly designed shower; impossible to not flood the bathroom; shower-head fixed in very high position, mold in corners and on ceiling strange lighting decisions generally I initially didn't get the email with the entry codes and no one answered the phone when I called toilet has glass door and windows into the rest of the apartment, permitting clear and complete view of anyone sitting on the toilet, to anyone in the kitchen and elsewhere
    had everything required for a self-catered single-person stay, at an attractive price... at least compared to other options in season
    Gundars
    lv

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Darren
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Paola Mejia
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Adriana Chiricescu
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 30일

    Imperium is a 5 star place, from any point of view, I would choose it again anytime. Thank you!

    I didn't like that we have no coffee in the room, just a coffee machine.This was the only thing that was missing.
    The location, the room and the host are the best parts of Imperium.The help from Martha was priceless, so don't hesitate to ask her anything. The location is great and is very reachable. There are the tram, the bus, the metro stations 5 minutes away, and you can also walk cause Lisbon is beautiful and the city centre with it's unbelievable touristical atractions is quite close (about half hour by foot). The room was tiny and amazing, the bed was very comfortable, and the cleaning lady was coming every single day. The shower is quite small, good for girls, but I'm not sure about the guys.. But I'm gonna return for sure at Imperium, any time I'll be in Lisbon.
    Raquel
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 7일
    The rooms were clean and modern. Very cosy as well. Great location. The receptionist, Marta, is so friendly and helpful. She made our experience even better! I would definitely stay here again and I would definitely recommend these apartments to anyone looking for one in central Lisbon. It felt like our own Flat, spacious, clean, fully equipped with kitchen facilities. It was all round brilliant value for money!
    jefferson
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 16일
    Excelente localizacao, excelente studio. super recomendo.
    Maria Seastres
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 13일

    Comfortable stay

    Being right by the gate was very noisy, especially early in the morning. Location is okay, but could be better if it was closer to the metro or downtown. Cleaning could be inconsistent. (Most of the time it was very good, one time it wasn't). Response via email could also be faster.
    Cute design. Receptionist was helpful and professional. Place had all that I needed.
    Arzu
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Omar
    sa

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 11월 8일
    Room was small and you have to use ladder to go up to the SMALL bed
    The host was nice and cooperative. The room are clean
    Daria G
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 10월 26일

    Just for 1 day stay

    The hotel looked nice at the photos, we say some nice garden on the pictures. However we sadly discovered on the day of our arrival, that the room we got was at the different building! We got even more surprised do see there was NO aircon, and it was really tough to sleep at night without it. It was so weird because when we stayed in much colder region of Portugal, even there we had airconditioning... Kitchen had coffee machine - however no capsules..not even 1. Also surprisingly - no boiler.
    Nice host, she was really friendly! Helped us to organize the taxi for early morning to the airport. Great location as well. + it was nice to recieve a welcome Port wine at our check-in.
    Arjan
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 10월 19일

    Short stay in Lissabon, nice city

    Na
    Nice athmosphere
    Silviu
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 10월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Anne
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 10월 13일

    A great place to stay apart from the smell coming from the bathroom.

    Smell in bathroom.
    Size of room, kitchen, comfortable bed.
    Charlotte
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 10월 12일

    Lovely apartment in a good location

    The room was nicely decorated, clean and was like a home away from home. The staff were friendly and polite. The accommodation was close to Rato metro station, tram shops and shops. Would definitely recommend!
    Dissatisfied
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2017년 10월 10일

    The worst value for money

    Oh, where to begin?.. Arrival – my GPS wouldn’t find exact address, so I tried to contact property owner by given phone number. No answer, no call back. OK, managed to find the place myself – no place to park nearby. Asked receptionist where to park the car – she wouldn’t know, consulted Google and recommended parking place 2 km away. OK, had to deal with this again and found the place to park round the corner. Got to the apartment, which appeared to be quite dark place. Ground floor room has two windows, one is facing the street and the other one the interior yard, where other guests spend time outside. When you open any of windows, room becomes see-through… Tiny bedroom on the first floor I’d describe as ‘three in one’, since shower (with glass door), toilet and bed are situated in one small space with no windows at all. No air conditioning either. Oh, and I didn’t mention the sink half a meter away from the bed. The only small mirror next to the sink is on the level of bellybutton, so shaving or makeup is possible only on one’s knees. And the last bit: no sound insulation – not just in the room, you can hear neighbours doing their business in bathroom… Not to mention pedestrians in the street nor other guests coming back to the apartments late in the night.
    Nothing really...
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chin-Ying
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 9월 27일

    Friendly staff but small room and bed

    In the picture the bed and room seems bigger than actual one. I am 161cm high but still felt too small and crowded. The shower place was small as well
    The staff was very friendly and kind The cleaner was very diligent
    Timothy
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 9월 23일
    The ladder up to the bed is really painful to climb! Could maybe do with some padding on the steps or something.
    Clean, friendly and helpful staff, everything you needed in the kitchen etc. A bit further out of the centre but close by to a metro stop.
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 9월 6일

    good

    difficult to check-in, not a single drink or tea of coffee avaiable
    new apartment, great conditions
이용 후기 로딩중