Recensioni

8,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,0
Comfort
7,9
Posizione della struttura
8,0
Servizi
8,0
Staff
9,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,9

Recensioni

    Andrea
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    15 maggio 2018

    Le dimensioni sarebbero perfette per una camera; troppo piccolo per essere un appartamento

    Appartamento troppo piccolo e con servizi / mobilio ridotto ai minimi (armadio piccolissimo, lavandino minuscolo, bagno stretto), letto corto.
    Ben arredato, buona posizione, curato, pulito
    federica
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    6 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marin
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    3 aprile 2018

    Personale gentilissimo e per qualsiasi info sempre disponibile. Camera perfetta e pulita.

    Serena Di Benedetto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    6 marzo 2018

    Weekend a Lisbona

    Penso sia possibile trovare un alloggio più facilmente raggiungibile al centro,si devono sempre fare diversi cambi con la metro
    L'appartamento molto carino e pulito,bagno in stanza molto bello! anche lo staff accogliente e disponibile.
    Daniela Aletti
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    4 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    20 maggio 2018

    fine, perfectly okay, but really not great

    poorly designed shower; impossible to not flood the bathroom; shower-head fixed in very high position, mold in corners and on ceiling strange lighting decisions generally I initially didn't get the email with the entry codes and no one answered the phone when I called toilet has glass door and windows into the rest of the apartment, permitting clear and complete view of anyone sitting on the toilet, to anyone in the kitchen and elsewhere
    had everything required for a self-catered single-person stay, at an attractive price... at least compared to other options in season
    Gundars
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Darren
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Paola Mejia
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    31 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Adriana Chiricescu
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 gennaio 2018

    Imperium is a 5 star place, from any point of view, I would choose it again anytime. Thank you!

    I didn't like that we have no coffee in the room, just a coffee machine.This was the only thing that was missing.
    The location, the room and the host are the best parts of Imperium.The help from Martha was priceless, so don't hesitate to ask her anything. The location is great and is very reachable. There are the tram, the bus, the metro stations 5 minutes away, and you can also walk cause Lisbon is beautiful and the city centre with it's unbelievable touristical atractions is quite close (about half hour by foot). The room was tiny and amazing, the bed was very comfortable, and the cleaning lady was coming every single day. The shower is quite small, good for girls, but I'm not sure about the guys.. But I'm gonna return for sure at Imperium, any time I'll be in Lisbon.
    Raquel
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 gennaio 2018
    The rooms were clean and modern. Very cosy as well. Great location. The receptionist, Marta, is so friendly and helpful. She made our experience even better! I would definitely stay here again and I would definitely recommend these apartments to anyone looking for one in central Lisbon. It felt like our own Flat, spacious, clean, fully equipped with kitchen facilities. It was all round brilliant value for money!
    jefferson
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 dicembre 2017
    Excelente localizacao, excelente studio. super recomendo.
    Maria Seastres
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    13 novembre 2017

    Comfortable stay

    Being right by the gate was very noisy, especially early in the morning. Location is okay, but could be better if it was closer to the metro or downtown. Cleaning could be inconsistent. (Most of the time it was very good, one time it wasn't). Response via email could also be faster.
    Cute design. Receptionist was helpful and professional. Place had all that I needed.
    Arzu
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Omar
    sa

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    8 novembre 2017
    Room was small and you have to use ladder to go up to the SMALL bed
    The host was nice and cooperative. The room are clean
    Daria G
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    26 ottobre 2017

    Just for 1 day stay

    The hotel looked nice at the photos, we say some nice garden on the pictures. However we sadly discovered on the day of our arrival, that the room we got was at the different building! We got even more surprised do see there was NO aircon, and it was really tough to sleep at night without it. It was so weird because when we stayed in much colder region of Portugal, even there we had airconditioning... Kitchen had coffee machine - however no capsules..not even 1. Also surprisingly - no boiler.
    Nice host, she was really friendly! Helped us to organize the taxi for early morning to the airport. Great location as well. + it was nice to recieve a welcome Port wine at our check-in.
    Arjan
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 ottobre 2017

    Short stay in Lissabon, nice city

    Na
    Nice athmosphere
    Silviu
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anne
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    13 ottobre 2017

    A great place to stay apart from the smell coming from the bathroom.

    Smell in bathroom.
    Size of room, kitchen, comfortable bed.
    Charlotte
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 ottobre 2017

    Lovely apartment in a good location

    The room was nicely decorated, clean and was like a home away from home. The staff were friendly and polite. The accommodation was close to Rato metro station, tram shops and shops. Would definitely recommend!
Caricamento recensioni...