Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,0
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
8,0
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,9

Bewertungen

    Christian
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    13. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maria
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Denisa
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Joel Heine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018

    Tolle unterkunft

    Das Bad ist sehr winzig
    Tolles Zimmer, sehr freundlicher Empfang bzw personal
    Pia
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    3. April 2018

    Gemütliche Unterkunft an ruhige, zentrale Lage

    Kühlschrank hat nicht funktioniert.
    Ruhige und recht zentrale Lage nahe Metrostation Rato. Gemütlich eingerichtet,bequeme Betten.
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    20. Mai 2018

    fine, perfectly okay, but really not great

    poorly designed shower; impossible to not flood the bathroom; shower-head fixed in very high position, mold in corners and on ceiling strange lighting decisions generally I initially didn't get the email with the entry codes and no one answered the phone when I called toilet has glass door and windows into the rest of the apartment, permitting clear and complete view of anyone sitting on the toilet, to anyone in the kitchen and elsewhere
    had everything required for a self-catered single-person stay, at an attractive price... at least compared to other options in season
    Gundars
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Darren
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Paola Mejia
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    31. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Adriana Chiricescu
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Januar 2018

    Imperium is a 5 star place, from any point of view, I would choose it again anytime. Thank you!

    I didn't like that we have no coffee in the room, just a coffee machine.This was the only thing that was missing.
    The location, the room and the host are the best parts of Imperium.The help from Martha was priceless, so don't hesitate to ask her anything. The location is great and is very reachable. There are the tram, the bus, the metro stations 5 minutes away, and you can also walk cause Lisbon is beautiful and the city centre with it's unbelievable touristical atractions is quite close (about half hour by foot). The room was tiny and amazing, the bed was very comfortable, and the cleaning lady was coming every single day. The shower is quite small, good for girls, but I'm not sure about the guys.. But I'm gonna return for sure at Imperium, any time I'll be in Lisbon.
    Raquel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Januar 2018
    The rooms were clean and modern. Very cosy as well. Great location. The receptionist, Marta, is so friendly and helpful. She made our experience even better! I would definitely stay here again and I would definitely recommend these apartments to anyone looking for one in central Lisbon. It felt like our own Flat, spacious, clean, fully equipped with kitchen facilities. It was all round brilliant value for money!
    jefferson
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Dezember 2017
    Excelente localizacao, excelente studio. super recomendo.
    Maria Seastres
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. November 2017

    Comfortable stay

    Being right by the gate was very noisy, especially early in the morning. Location is okay, but could be better if it was closer to the metro or downtown. Cleaning could be inconsistent. (Most of the time it was very good, one time it wasn't). Response via email could also be faster.
    Cute design. Receptionist was helpful and professional. Place had all that I needed.
    Arzu
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Omar
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    8. November 2017
    Room was small and you have to use ladder to go up to the SMALL bed
    The host was nice and cooperative. The room are clean
    Daria G
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    26. Oktober 2017

    Just for 1 day stay

    The hotel looked nice at the photos, we say some nice garden on the pictures. However we sadly discovered on the day of our arrival, that the room we got was at the different building! We got even more surprised do see there was NO aircon, and it was really tough to sleep at night without it. It was so weird because when we stayed in much colder region of Portugal, even there we had airconditioning... Kitchen had coffee machine - however no capsules..not even 1. Also surprisingly - no boiler.
    Nice host, she was really friendly! Helped us to organize the taxi for early morning to the airport. Great location as well. + it was nice to recieve a welcome Port wine at our check-in.
    Arjan
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Oktober 2017

    Short stay in Lissabon, nice city

    Na
    Nice athmosphere
    Silviu
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen